• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Hackers 2 (Soundtrack)
(21st October 1997, Edel America Records CD: 0037172 EDL)

01. Firestarter (Empirion Mix) - Prodigy
02. Toxygene - Orb
03. Little Wonder (Danny Saber Dance Mix) - David Bowie
04. Fire - Scooter
05. Narcotic Influence 2 - Empirion
06. Remember - BT
07. Go - Moby 
08. Inspection (Check One) - Leftfield
09. Cherry Pie - Underworld
10. To Be Loved (Disco Citizens R+D Edit) - Luce Drayton
11. Speed Freak (Moby Remix) - Orbital
12. Get Ready To Bounce (Radio Attack) - Brooklyn Bounce
13. Offshore (Disco Citizens Edit) - Chicane
14. Original - Leftfield

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to soundtracks main | discography main | Prodigy main