• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Maxim - My Web EP release info

My Web EP
(August 9th 1999, XL-Recordings 2 * 10" XLT 108)
A1. 00:00 My Web
A2. 00:00 My Web (Instrumental)
B1. 00:00 Sin City
B2. 00:00 Paranoid

My Web EP
(August 9th 1999, XL-Recordings XLS 108 CD)
01. 01:20 Pissed
02. 04:32 My Web
03. 04:33 My Web (Instrumental)
04. 04:04 Sin City
05. 04:12 Paranoid

My Web EP
(1999, Cutting Edge CTCR-17067)
01. 01:20 Pissed
02. 04:32 My Web
03. 04:33 My Web (Instrumental)
04. 04:04 Sin City
05. 04:12 Paranoid

The credits says:
All tracks written and produced by Maxim at the red room for six finger productions.
Track 2 vocals mixed by L. Howlett.
Track 4 contains samples from: Worried life blues by The Animals. Included courtesy of EMI records limited.
Let my people go by Darando.
All rights reserved. Made in England. Distributed by Vital.
The copyright to this recording is owned by XL recordings limited.
(P) and (C) XL recordings ltd 1999.
(XL address)
Photography: Colin Hawkins (flies) and Steve Gullick (hands).
Art direction and design: Alex Jenkins

This item is available in

If you know/own some other releases, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to Maxim solo main | solo main | Prodigy main