The Prodigy 30 pcs sticker set

Huge set of The Prodigy stickers. 15 different designs (2 of each) and total of 30 stickers. Sticker sizes vary from 7 cm to 3,5 cm. Order here >

10-track demo tape

Started by Arie, January 30, 2005, 11:53:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic


Since we can't seem to keep it somewhat underground, here's the tracklisting for the original 10-track demo tape which Liam Howlett sent to XL-Recordings.

1. What Evil Lurks
2. We Gonna Rock
3. Android
4. Everybody In The Place
5. Charly (an unreleased version)
6. Spacehopper
7. Demons
8. Drumscape
9. I Come Correct
10. ? (still unknown at the moment)

Ta ;)


YEah! Top notch, haven't seen this before (have heard Spacehopper though ;).
Is this the correct tracklist from the demotape? The first four tracks seems to be exactly in the same order as the 'What Evil Lurks' EP


Tracktitles are correct, although one title is unknown to me at this point in time still. Track order itself is unknown. The whole What Evil Lurks EP is on the demo, together with Spacehopper. All other tracks have never seen the light of day I'm afraid... ;( but who knows, perhaps one day... ;)


Someone must have the XL tape. Maybe it's on eBay some day, and i would probably not be the only one to bid on it.


Home Page | XML sitemap | Search | Feedback
Jussi Lahtinen © Copyright 1998-2024 All rights reserved.
This site is valid HTML5 & CSS - Web Designed with Accessibility in mind.

All images, audio, downloadable media, logos and registered trademarks are property of their respective owners.