The Prodigy 30 pcs sticker set

Big set of The Prodigy stickers. 10 different designs (3 of each) and total of 30 stickers. Sticker sizes vary from 7 cm to 3,5 cm. Order here >

          Generation: The Second Level

Snowboard Generation: The Second Level
(1999, Beechwood Music ‎– SNOWCD2 )

01. Prodigy "Smack My Bitch Up"
02. Fatboy Slim "Gangster Trippin'"
03. Dub Pistols "Cyclone"
04. Lion Rock "Rude Boy Rock"
05. Jurassic 5 "Jayou"
06. Jungle Brothers "Because I Got it Like That (Freestylers Mix)"
07. Meat Katie "Can't Hear Ya (Club Mix)"
08. Jonny L "20 Degrees" feat. Silvah Bullet
09. Brock Landers "S.M.D.U. " (Smack My D**k Up)
10. Hardwire "Conskank"
11. Headrillaz "The Right Way (The Depth Charge Mix)"

01. David Holmes "Gritty Shaker (Richard Fearless Mix)"
02. Les Rythmes Digitales "(Hey You) What's that Sound?"
03. Monkey Mafia "Work Mi Body (Urban Takeover Mix)"
04. Red Snapper "Like a Moving Truck"
05. Appleseed "Milehigh Express (Original Trip)"
06. Stetsasonic "Talkin' All That Jazz (Old Skool Edits Dub)"
07. Ceasefire VS Deadly Avenger "Evil Knevil"
08. DJ Stix "2 Tone Tables (Hardwire Remix)"
09. Stereophonics "The Bartender & The Theif"
10. Garbage "Push It"
11. Outcast "Criminals"


Released in co-operation with Vans (the shoe company) as a "Soundtrack to the extreme snowboarding lifestyle... "  22 Tracks total, packaged in a wide double CD case with a full color cardboard slipcase.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main