Keith Flint 1969-2019
On 4 March 2019 The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

Date of Release:
Dec 14, 1993
Time: 66:48

XL Recordings: The American Chapter

CD American Recordings 45494-2
CS American Recordings 45494-4
LP American Recordings 45494-1
CD Warner Brothers 45494

01. 04:42 Just as Long as I Got You (Looney Tunes)
02. 07:11 Let It Take Control (Flowmasters)
03. 05:35 Circles (John and Julie)
04. 05:32 Don't Go (Awesome 3)
05. 04:25 Sweet Harmony (Liquid)
06. 05:23 Charly (Prodigy, The)
07. 05:14 Night in Motion (Cubic 22)
08. 04:32 Anasthasia (T99)
09. 06:43 Dub War Dance (Conspiracy)
10. 06:59 Cutting Edge (Dome Patrol)
11. 05:06 On a Ragga Tip (Sl2)
12. 05:26 Ooh, I Like It (Jonny L)


The first XL Recordings compilation for an American market includes the label's two big rave hits the Prodigy's "Charly" and SL2's "On a Ragga Tip" plus more good material in the high-energy rave vein, including Awesome 3, Jonny L, Flowmasters and Cubic 22. The orginal CD release in gatefold digipak with good liner notes from some Mixmag writer.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main