Keith Flint 1969-2019
The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

4th Chapter
(1993, XL Recordings XLCD-112)

01. 06:53 Underworld: Rez
02. 07:40 Illuminate (XVX.1): Tremona Del Terra
03. 04:02 Johnny L: Ooh Like It (Original Sin Edit)
04. 05:50 Liquid: Free
05. 06:58 Me And Jack: Viva House
06. 06:03 Delta Lady: Anything You Want
07. 05:50 The Prodigy: One Love (Original Mix)
08. 08:21 Sourmash: Pilgrimage To Paradise
09. 04:02 Johnny L: Transonic
10. 06:53 The Prodigy: Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
11. 04:19 Wiggle: Africa
12. 06:59 Dome Patrol: The Cutting Edge (Original Mix)

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main