• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Third Chapter - Breakbeat House
(1991, XL Recordings XLCD 109)

01. Liquid - Sweet Harmony
02. Shut Up And Dance - The Green Man (rum and black mix)
03. Tronik House - Uptempo (reese mix)
04. SL2 - On A Ragga Trip
05. Project One - Smokin
06. The House Crew - Keep The Fire Burning
07. The Prodigy - Everybody In The Place (fairground mix)
08. Nu Matic - Hard Times
09. First Project - Right Before
10. Kicks Like A Mule - The Bouncer (housequake mix)
11. SL2 - DJ's Take Control (dj seduction remix)
12. Mark One - Hoovers And Spraycans

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main