• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Date: 02/24/98
Label: Cold Front

Digital Empire-Electronica's

Disc 1
01. No Good (Start The Dance) - Prodigy
02. Take California - Propellerheads
03. Funky Back Home (Original Live Version) - Dubtribe Sound System
04. Busy Child - Crystal Method
05. Fructose - Joey Jupiter
06. Ciao (Advent Remix) - Empirion
07. Majick (Uberzone Remix) - Keoki
08. Roots - Mark Verbos
09. Cop Car - Joey Beltram
10. Absurd (Mighty Dub Katz Vox Mix) - Fluke
11. Choose Life - PF Project
12. Shnowed In - Hawke

Disc 2
01. Block Rockin' Beats - Chemical Brothers
02. Smiles - Atomic Babies
03. Hipgnosis (Cirrus Remix) - Electric Skychurch
04. Get Yourself Organised - Headrillaz
05. Subconscious - Rabbit In The Moon
06. Flaming June - BT 
07. Nude Photo - Derrick May (Rhythm Is Rhythm)
08. Going Out Of My Head - Fatboy Slim
09. One 4 Da Head - Buzz Fiend
10. Refuse To Fight - Frankie Bones
11. Born Slippy - Underworld
12. 414 - Doormouse

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to compilations main | discography main | Prodigy main