• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Twitch CD Volume 2
(1992, TW-CD-02)
01. The Grid - Boom
02. Jesus Jones - Info Psycho
03. Celebrate the Nun - Patience
04. 4 Hero - Mr. Kirk's Nightmare
05. R.A.F - We Gonna Get
06. Turntable Terror - Break!
07. Egma - Let the Bass Kick
08. Genaside II - Narra Mine
09. Armageddon Dildos - Resist
10. The Hypnotist - House is Mine
11. The Prodigy - Charly

This CD contains an Exclusive remix of Charly. This mix contains mixes from Original Mix, Alley Cat Mix, Trip Into Drum And Bass Version and Beltram Says Mix. Remixed by Mike Wertheim. Professionally done but quite crap release to be honest.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to specials main | discography main | Prodigy main