• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy 3cds Box Set #3

In 1997 Koch International relased 3 different box sets:

  • Number 1: Includes Poison, Out of space and Wind it up
  • Number 2: Voodoo people, Fire-Jericho and Everybody in the place
  • Number 3: Charly, One love and No good

3rd of 3 Box sets wich include all previously unreleased singles in Poland.

CDS comes in white or cardboard box with black text and Prodigy logo. They also released same boxes with casette singels.

Total times of all singles slightly differ from that printed on back cover of box because track times are counted with 2 seconds pre gaps.

Total time of whole release is 61:59

This rare box set includes the following singles:

Charly (19'53)
01. Charly (Original Mix)
02. Pandemonium
03. Your Love
04. Charly (Alley Cat Remix)

One Love (19'42)
01. One Love (Edit)
02. Rhythm Of Live (Original Mix)
03. Full Throttle (Original Mix)
04. One Love (Jonny L Remix)

No Good (Start the Dance) (29'29)
01. No Good (Start the Dance) Edit
02. No Good (Start the Dance) Bad For You Mix
03. No Good (Start the Dance) CJ Bollands Museum Mix
04. No Good (Start the Dance) Original Mix

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to specials main | discography main | Prodigy main