• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
Artwork not available

The Ultimate Jilted Experience
(1996, Havoc HA89CD)

01. Intro (Live in N.Y.)
02. Charly (Katsands Mix)
03. Wind It Up (Wind It Down Mix)
04. Fire (Super Hot Mix)
05. One Love (Several Loves Mix)
06. Break And Enter (Unbroken Mix)
07. No Good (start the dance) (Too Good Mix)
08. Weather Report (Live)
09. 3 Kilos (3000 Kilos Mix)
10. Their Law (My Law Mix)
11. Out Of Space (Back In Space Mix)
12. Out Of Space II (Keiths Fly Out Mix)
13. Crazy Man (Live)
14. Outro (Album Version)

This is one cd/tracklisting what is one of the hoaxes in the net. This one was set up by a webmaster. Beware of any website telling you otherwise.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to fakes main | discography main | Prodigy main