Artwork not available

Experience Revisited
(1996, XL-Recordings)

01. What Evil Lurks (Original)
02. Poison (Nookie Jungle Dip)
03. Jericho (Moby's broken Walls)
04. Weather Experience (Carl Cox' Storm Warning)
05. Charly (Njoi shot Cat Edit)
06. Wind it up (Chemical Brothers' Wind-up)
07. Everybody in the Place (SL2's Place)
08. Break&Enter (Jonny L. Rise)
09. Pandemonium (DJ SS Cut)
10. We gonna rock (Live Rock '95)

This is one cd/tracklisting what is one of the hoaxes in the net. This one was set up by a webmaster Beware of any website telling you otherwise.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to fakes main | discography main | Prodigy main
The Prodigy 26 pcs sticker set

Big set of The Prodigy stickers. 13 different designs (2 of each) and total of 26 stickers. Sticker sizes vary from 9 cm to 3,5 cm. Order here >