• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

(Mégaphone, CDX 1596408 MPH)

01. 04:40 Voodoo People
02. 05:05 Funky Shit
03. 04:23 Their Law
04. 06:54 Firestarter
05. 05:20 Starts The Dance
06. 05:23 G - Force (Part 1)
07. 05:31 Rat Poison
08. 05:51 Science
09. 04:17 Ruff The Jungle Bizz (Uplifting Vibes Mix)
10. 05:07 Rythm Of Live
11. 04:53 Molotov Bitch
12. 04:43 Firestarter (Instrumental)
13. 05:17 We Are The Ruffest
14. 05:25 Charly (Beltram Says)

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Sound quality: ?
Comments: Tracks 1-5 were recorded live at Phoenix Festival, Long Marston, Warwickshire, England, July 18th 1996. Track 6-14 non album tracks. Same  as Pyromaniac bootleg.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main