• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Twisted Firestarters
(1999, Bay Sounds, Baycd 001)

01. 06:56 Smack My Bitch Up
02. 05:11 Voodoo People
03. 06:13 Breathe
04. 04:09 Poison Chapter 1
05. 08:58 Poison Chapter 2/Everythig We Do (Is Gonna Be Funky)/Funky Shit
06. 06:31 Weather Experience Intro/Their Law
07. 07:25 Narayan Beats/Serial Thrilla
08. 05:39 Mindfields
09. 04:29 Rock 'n' Roll
10. 05:56 Firestarter

Total running time: 61:29
Language: English
Country of origin: Finland
Sound quality: A
Recorded at: Boston '97
Comments: A damn cool live!

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main