• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Too Much Arson About
(1998, Unbranded LX97)

01. 01:31 Intro
02. 05:32 Smack My Bitch Up
03. 05:51 Voodoo People
04. 05:31 Breathe
05. 06:49 Poison
06. 07:51 Funky Shit
07. 09:12 Their Law
08. 03:15 Serial Thrilla
09. 05:38 Mindfields
10. 05:37 Rock 'N' Roll
11. 04:46 Firestarter
12. 04:11 No Good (Start The Dance)
13. 05:06 Hardcore Finale

Total running time:?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Sound quality: ?
Recorded at: live from the soundboard during the"Flaming-June American Tour" 1997. Tracks 1-11 Boston, the 2 bonus tracks 12-13 are from Seattle 
Comments: Excellent stereo recording. Made in UK 1998.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main