• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Prodigy - Phat Candy
(1997, n/a )

01. Minefields
02. Firestarter
03. Funky shit
04. Live gabba
05. Breathe
06. No Good (Start the dance)
07. Poison
08. Their Law
09. Smack My Bitch Up
10. Voodoo People
11. Rock n'Roll
12. Rhythm Of Life ('96 mix) (actually We Eat Rhythm remix)
13. Rhythm Of Life ('94 mix) (Rhythm Of Life)
14. Jericho
15. One love

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Sound quality: A/B+
Comments: The cover states that tracks 1-12 are recorded live in seattle '96 but a few of them are actually recorded elsewhere and can be found on various other bootlegs. Tracks 13-15 recorded live in Gothenburg (see radio live sweden).

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main