• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Our Law
(1998, Thunderball TB 101)

01. 05:38 Breathe
02. 05:27 Funky Shit
03. 04:59 Firestarter
04. 02:54 Intro
05. 05:41 Smak My Bitch Up
06. 05:39 Breathe
07. 05:07 Their Law
08. 06:06 Serial Thriller
09. 05:01 Firestarter

Total running time: 46:34
Language: English
Country of origin: ?
Sound quality: A/A
Recorded at: Tracks 1-3 Hultsfred Festival Sweden 13.6.1997. Tracks 4-9 Glastonbury 28.6.97.
Comments: Damn nice cover design! (some tracks are spelled wrong, like Smak My Bitch Up and Serial Thriller).

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main