• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Live Under The Mountain
(1998, )

01. Cheap Thrills Intro (Run DMC sample)
02. Rock 'n Roll
03. Their Law
04. Funky Shit
05. Dre Link (Ride the Rhythm)
06. Breathe
07. Voodoo People
08. Voodoo People (Chemical Brothers mix)
09. Firestarter
10. Horn Link
11. Mindfields
12. Serial Thrilla
13. Poison
14. Smack My Bitch Up
15. Fuel My Fire

Recorded at: Recorded 8.2.1998
Total running time: ?
Country of origin: ?
Sound quality: ?

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main