• Maxim releases a new solo album "Love More"
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
>Rage Against The Machine - First
                       Time With Prodigy>Rage Against The Machine - First
                       Time With Prodigy

Rage Against The Machine - First Time With Prodigy
(1998, HOWL-20)

01. 06:54 Smack My Bitch Up
02. 05:44 Breathe
03. 05:00 Their Law
04. 06:03 Serial Thriller
05. 04:41 Firestarter
06. 04:11 Voodoo People
07. 06:30 Breathe
08. 04:54 Poison
09. 04:35 Funky Shit
10. 02:14 Weather Experience
11. 05:28 Their Law
12. 04:59 Skylined
13. 05:39 Firestarter
14. 05:45 Mindfields

Total running time:72:52
Language: English
Country of origin: ?
Sound quality: B+/B
Recorded at: Rage Against The Machine live with The Prodigy recorded in Japan 7-25-97...this concert is so awesome, for encore Zack calls out Keith and they did a rare song together...14 tracks...a must for RATM and Prodigy fans (very rare). Anyway.. if you are asking me Keith just ruins the whole song.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main