• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
sleeve not available

Twisted Firestarters

01. Ruff In The Jungle (Uplifting Vibes)
02. Pandemonium
03. Charly (Alley Cat Mix)
04. Your Love (Original Mix)
05. Fire (XL Radio Edit)
06. Rat Poison
07. Poison (Recorded live at the Tourhout & Werchter festival 1996)
08. Scienide
09. Firestarter (Empirion Mix)
10. No Good [Start The Dance] (Bad for you mix)
11. Music Reach 1,2,3,4 (Live version recorded at Club 1992)
12. Out Of Space (Techno Underworld Remix)
13. The Trick
14. Voodoo People (XL Radio Edit)

Total running time: ?
Country of origin: ?
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.