Keith Flint 1969-2019
On 4 March 2019 The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

Extend Fire - The Remixes
(Copycat Records, CC CD 001)

01. 05:27 Charly (Beltram Says Mix)
02. 05:33 Everybody In The Place (Dance Hall Version)
03. 05:02 Fire (Sunrise Version)
04. 05:34 Jericho (Genaside II Remix)
05. 04:43 Out Of Space (Techno Underworld Remix)
06. 06:20 Wind It Up (Rewound)
07. 06:01 Your Love (The Original Excursion)
08. 05:02 One Love (Jonny L. Remix)
09. 05:13 No Good [Start The Dance] (CJ Bollands Museum Remix)
10. 05:57 Voodoo People (Dust Brothers Re-Mix)
11. 06:04 Goa (The Heat The Energy Pt2)
12. 06:18 Poison (Environmental Science Dub Mix)
13. 07:50 Firestarter (Empirion Mix)

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Comments: Cheap imitation of Extended Fire by X-Perience Records, same tracks!

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main