• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Remix Experience Part 2
(1997, Westwood one radio networks Rarities on CD vol. 71)

01. 06:15 Wind it up (Rewound)
02. 04:01 No Good [Start the dance] (Edit)
03. 06:52 No Good [Start the dance] (Bad for you mix)
04. 03:53 One Love (Edit)
05. 05:05 Rhythm Of Life (Original mix)
06. 05:28 Full Throttle (Original mix)
07. 05:10 One Love (Jonny L remix)
08. 05:14 No Good [Start the dance] (CJ Bolland's museum mix)
09. 06:22 No Good (Original mix)
10. 04:05 Voodoo People (Edit)
11. 05:56 Voodoo People (Dust brothers remix)
12. 04:01 Poison (95 EQ)
13. 05:30 Rat Poison

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main