• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Remix Experience Part 1
(1997, Westwood one radio networks Rarities CD vol. 70)

01. 03:21 Fire (Edit)
02. 03:47 Jericho (Original version)
03. 05:05 Fire (Sunrise version)
04. 05:45 Jericho (Genaside II remix)
05. 04:25 Pandemonium
06. 03:51 Everybody in the place (Fairground edit)
07. 05:18 G-Force (Energy flow)
08. 04:01 Crazy man
09. 05:08 Everybody in the place (Fairground remix)
10. 03:41 Out of space (Edit)
11. 04:48 Out of space (Techno underworld remix)
12. 04:20 Ruff in the jungle bizness (Uplifting vibes remix)
13. 04:21 Music reach (1,2,3,4) (Recorded live at club 1992, July 18th 1992)
14. 03:29 Wind it up (The Rewound Edit)
15. 05:30 We are the ruffest
16. 06:45 Weather experience (Top Buzz remix)

Total running time: ?
Country of origin: UK
Comments: Westwood one radio networks. On the radio broadcasting. A discography photocopied from The Record Collector issue 204 August '96 is included with Part 1's sleeve.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main