• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodgy - The Fat Mixes
(1997, XXL 9704)

01 6:56 Smack My Bitch Up (Snack'o'smack Mix)
02 7:11 Diesel Power (Snake Break Mix)
03 6:52 Breathe (Like An Aphex Twin Mix)
04 6:53 Funky Shit (Sweep Mix)
05 5:50 Serial Killer (Bloodsport Mix)
06 5:02 Mindfields (Circles Mix)
07 4:53 Narayan (Goa Tribe Mix)
08 4:53 Firestarter (Roof On Fire Mix)
09 4:53 Climbatize (Trigger Mountain Mix)
10 4:14 Fuel My Fire (M.B. Cee Mix)
11 6:49 Firestarter (Cold-Cut & Stop Mix)
12 8:23 Breathe (Dub Nize Mix)

Total running time: 56:51
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Comments: This is a very rare and well done bootleg release. It's even packed in Digipak! The mixes are not remixed by the artists mentioned. They are home-made mixes which contains elements of the aforementioned artist.. Quite entertaining release indeed! same tracks are also available on The Fat Of The Mix bootleg.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main