• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Smack My Mix Up
(1998, )

01. Smack My Bitch Up (DJ Hype Remix)
02. Firestarter (Instrumental)
03. The Trick
04. No Man Army
05. Jericho (Genaside II Remix)
06. G-Force [Energy Flow]
07. Molotov Bitch
08. Their Law (feat. PWEI live at Phoenix festival)
09. Voodoo People
10. Scienide

Total running time: ?
Country of origin: ?
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main