• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Singles Remix
(1998, PRD-WARM)

01. 04:01 Crazy Man
02. 05:30 We Are The Ruffest
03. 04:44 No Man Army
04. 04:51 Molotov Bitch
05. 05:05 Rythm Of Life
06. 04:25 The Trick
07. 05:48 Scienide
08. 06:04 Goa (The heat [The energy] Part 2)
09. 05:31 Rat Poison
10. 04:25 Pandemonium
11. 05:18 G-Force (Energy flow)
12. 05:27 Charly (Beltram Says Mix)
13. 08:55 Speedway (Theme From Fastlane)

CD 2
01. 07:49 Firestarter (Empirion Mix)
02. 06:52 No Good (Start The dance) (Bad For You Mix)
03. 06:25 Out of Space (Milleniun Mix)
04. 07:27 Smack My Bitch Up (DJ Hype Remix)
05. 04:20 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness (Uplifting Vibes Mix)
06. 05:22 Voodoo People (Haiti Island Mix)
07. 06:45 Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
08. 03:51 Everybody In The Place (Fairground Edit)
09. 04:34 Minefields (Headrock Dub)
10. 05:45 Jericho (Genaside II Remix)
11. 06:15 Wind It Up (Rewound)
12. 06:18 Poison (Environmental Science Dub Mix)

Total running time: 71:24 &  72:46
Language: English
Country of origin: Russia/Estonia
Comments:Although this compilation states it's an official XL Release, it seems more likely that it is in fact a pirate. Cover says 'Minefields - Abadroza Dub' and of course it should be 'Mindfields - Headrock Dub'!

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main