Rare Prodigy items on sale:
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 7 cm hologram sticker 6 pcs
The Prodigy Ant Logo 5cm sticker 20 pcs set
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 4 cm embroidery patch
The Prodigy 'communications' vintage shirt from 90s
The Prodigy Dripped Ant phone case for Samsung Galaxy S10
The Prodigy 21 pcs sticker set

Singles Collection
(1997, P-1977-SC)

1 5:34 Breathe
2 6:17 No Good (Start The Dance)
3 4:58 Out Of Space
4 4:39 Firestarter
5 6:42 Poison
6 4:11 Everybody In The Place
7 4:18 Diesel Power
8 6:26 Voodoo People
9 3:43 Jericho
10 5:40 Mindfields
11 3:53 One Love (Edit)
12 5:09 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
13 5:16 Funky Shit
14 5:12 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)


Total running time: 72:08
Language: English
Country of origin: Germany
Comments:Stupid collection with nothing new! Contains only album tracks. All graphics are taken from The Fat Of The Land album. Not so proffessional looking.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main