Keith Flint 1969-2019
On 4 March 2019 The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

Only For The Headstrong
(1997, Compiled by André Adict POCD 2143)

01. 05:07 Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix)
02. 05:55 Voodoo People (Chemical Brothers Mix)
03. 06:41 Their Law (Feat. Pop Will Eat Hself)
04. 05:23 G-Force ('92 Version)
05. 06:54 Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
06. 07:30 Claustrophobic Sting (Original Version)
07. 04:42 Firestarter (Halfpirion Instrumental Mix)
08. 03:44 Out Of Space (Edit)
09. 05:25 Charly (Trip Into Drum'N' Bass Version)
10. 06:17 Poison (Environmental Science Dub Mix)
11. 05:06 Android (Previously Unreleased)
12. 06:19 No Good [Start The Dance] (Original Mix)
13. 04:01 Breathe (Edit)
14. 00:39 Charly Says Good Bye

Total running time: ?
Language: English
Country of origin: UK
Comments: Typical bootleg with the CD listing littered with spelling mistakes and inaccuracies. Examples are Pop Will Eat Hself, No Good (Orginal Mix), the fact that it says that Android is previously unreleased. Charly Says Goodbye is simply the first 20 seconds or so of Weather Experience. and Firestarter (Halfpirion Instrumental Mix) is a part of the Empirion Mix.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main