Rare Prodigy items on sale:
The Prodigy vintage shirt from AONO era
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 7 cm hologram sticker 6 pcs
The Prodigy Ant Logo 5cm sticker 20 pcs set
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 4 cm embroidery patch
The Prodigy 'Brethe' vintage shirt from 90s
The Prodigy Baby's Got A Temper 1-track promo CD + sticker
Artwork not available
Narcotic Chambers

01. Intro (Begining of DirtChamber Sessions v.1)
02. Rat Poison
03. No Good (Dj Tume remix)
04. The Trick
05. Serial Thrilla (Cereal Kil Remix)
06. Crazy Man
07. Voodoo People (Chemical Brothers Remix)
08. Charly
09. What Evil Lurks
10. Ruff in the Jungle Bizness (Upplifting Vibes Remix)
11. Brainstorm (Live)
12. Diesel Power (Danny Nethercote Poised Remix)
13. Fuck the law up (mix of SMBU and Their Law) 
14. Molotov Bitch
15. Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
16. Narcotic End

Total running time: ?
Country of origin: ?
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main