• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Hit Collection 2000
(2000, DJ'S club rec.)

01 5:44 Smack My Bitch Up
02 4:03 Breathe
03 6:21 No Good (Start The Dance)
04 5:02 Out Of Space
05 3:46 Firestarter
06 6:45 Poison
07 4:10 Everybody In The Place
08 6:17 Voodoo People
09 5:18 Your Love
10 3:55 One Love
11 5:03 Fire
12 5:02 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
13 5:10 Rhythm Of Life
14 4:55 Molotov Bitch
15 4:29 The Trick
16 3:40 Jericho

Total running time: 79.40
Country of origin: ?

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main