• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Prodigy - Everlasting Fire
(1997, X-Perience Records X-P 7342)

01. 05:27 Charly (Alley Cat Mix)
02. 05:08 Everybody In The Place (Fairground mix)
03. 05:18 G-Force (Part 1)
04. 03:29 Wind It Up (The Rewound Edit)
05. 05:30 We Are The Ruffest
06. 06:45 Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)
07. 06:25 Out Of Space (Millenium Mix)
08. 04:20 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness (Uplifting Vibes Mix)
09. 04:22 Jericho (Live)
10. 05:05 Rhythm Of Life (Original Mix)
11. 06:52 No Good (Start The Dance) (Bad For You Mix)
12. 05:30 Rat Poison
13. 04:39 Firestarter (Instrumental)
14. 04:51 Molotov Bitch

Total running time: 73:42
Language: English
Country of origin: Germany
If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to bootleg collections main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main