Rare Prodigy items on sale:
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 7 cm hologram sticker 6 pcs
The Prodigy Ant Logo 5cm sticker 20 pcs set
The Prodigy Circle Ant Logo 4 cm embroidery patch
The Prodigy 'communications' vintage shirt from 90s
The Prodigy Dripped Ant phone case for Samsung Galaxy S10
The Prodigy 21 pcs sticker set
Prodigy Best And Crazy '99
(1999, Storm Records)

01. 05:43 Smack My Bitch Up
02. 06:15 Voodoo People
03. 04:41 Firestarter
04. 06:19 No Good (Start The Dance) 
05. 03:43 Castbreeder (from the castbreeder)
06. 03:52 One Love
07. 04:58 Out Of Space
08. 03:15 Castle Road (from the castbreeder)
09. 05:36 Breathe 
10. 06:43 Poison
11. 03:19 Fuzz Fucking (from the castbreeder)
12. 05:01 Fire
13. 04:40 Bungalow's Island (from the castbreeder)
14. 04:20 Fuel My Fire
15. 07:52 Special Bonus: Project Of Liam Howlett "Section 4"

Total running time: 74:27
Language: English
Country of origin: Russia
Comments: There are 2 different versions of this bootleg or maybe even more. The look of front sleeve is just the same, but the cd itself is different. That bootleg contains couple of those fake The Castbreeder tracks and some regular album tracks. If you haven't heard those The Castbreeder tracks this is pretty good way to hear them.. otherwise don't bother.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to live bootleg main | bootleg main | discography main | Prodigy main