The Prodigy 30 pcs sticker set

Huge set of The Prodigy stickers. 10 different designs (3 of each) and total of 30 stickers. Sticker sizes vary from 6 cm to 3,5 cm. Order here >

The Prodigy: 30th Anniversary edn

Release date: 2nd October 2019
Author: Mandy Rennie
Publisher: Blurb

Paperback: 104 pages
Language: English
ISBN-10: 0368396541
ISBN-13: 978-0368396540
Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 0.7 x 22.9 cm

The Prodigy is an English electronic music band from Braintree, Essex, England, UK, formed during 1990 by keyboardist and songwriter Liam Howlett. The first line-up of the group also included MC and vocalist Maxim, dancer and vocalist Keith Flint, dancer and live keyboardist Leeroy Thornhill, and dancer and vocalist Sharky. Along with the Chemical Brothers and Fatboy Slim, The Prodigy has been credited as pioneers of the breakbeat-influenced genre big beat, which achieved mainstream popularity in the '90s.

Jump to Books main | Prodigy main