• Happy 30th birthday The Prodigy!
    The Prodigy were formed exactly 30 years ago this day while out at a rave! Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Vexille
(8th August 2007, Warner Music (Japan) WPCB-10031)
01. Basement Jaxx - Close Your Eyes Vocals
02. Boom Boom Satellites - Easy Action
03. DJ Shadow - War Is Hell
04. Asian Dub Foundation - Target Practice
05. Carl Craig - Future Love Theme
06. Paul Oakenfold - Message 2 U
07. DJ Shadow - Outsider Intro (Instrumental)
08. Prodigy - The Shadow
09. M.I.A. - BirdFlu
10. Underworld - Food A Ready
11. Black Strobe - Brenn Di Ega Kjerke (Vexille Mix)
12. Paul Oakenfold - I'm Alive
13. Various (UK) - Cutz
14. Paul Oakenfold - More Than Human
15. Dead Can Dance - Host Of Seraphim

Currently this is the only official release of The Shadow.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to soundtracks main | discography main | Prodigy main