• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Date: 09/15/98
Label: UNI/GEFFEN/DGC Records

Permanent Midnight (Soundtrack)
(1998, Geffen - DGCD-25219)

01. Now Is The Time - The Crystal Method (Permanent Midnight mix)
02. EPR - Girls Against Boys
03. Get Miles - Gomez
04. Horses - Black Lab
05. Suite From Permanent Midnight - Free Radical/Paul Hepker
06. Overwhelming - Art Alexakis
07. Cigarette - Lael Alderman
08. Godspeed - BT
09. Honey - Moby
10. Permanent Theme, A - Spring Heel Jack
11. Smack My Bitch Up - Prodigy
12. Take Your Time - Spiritualized
13. Tape Loop - Morcheeba (Diabolical Brothers mix)
14. Free Ride - Embrace

A quote from the film review:
"To the tune of Prodigy's Smack my Bitch Up the pair proceed to smoke crack and fling themselves at a window in a vacant office. The whole scene underlines the decent to which Stahl had fallen. "

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to soundtracks main | discography main | Prodigy main