• Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Take Me to the Hospital
(August 31st 2009, 12” Take Me To The Hospital, HOSPT05)
A1. Take Me To The Hospital (Sub Focus Remix)
B1. Take Me To The Hospital (Rusko Remix)


  • Design [Sleeve] – LukeInsect.com
  • Mixed By – Liam Howlett, Neil McLellan
  • Producer – Liam Howlett
  • Vocals – Keef Flint, Maxim
  • Written-By – Jari Salo, Keef Flint, Liam Howlett, Paul Malmstrom

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main