The Added Fat EP

1. noisia remix - smack my bitch up
2. alvin risk remix - firestarter
3. zeds dead remix - breathe
4. major lazer remix - smack my bitch up


The Added Fat EP was released to celebrate the 15th anniversary of one of the 1990s all-time classic dance albums.

This 12” EP includes personally commissioned remixes by Liam Howlett from some of today’s greatest electronic acts such as Noisia ("Smack My Bitch Up"), Alvin Risk ("Firestarter"), Zeds Dead ("Breathe") and Major Lazer("Smack My Bitch Up"). Released as a supplement to the Fat Of The Land double LP reissue, also out on XL Recordings.

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main