• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Wind It Up (Rewound)
(March 1993, 12” XL-Recordings XLT-39)
A1. 06:15 Wind It Up (Rewound Mix)
A2. 05:30 We Are The Ruffest (Original Mix)
B1. 06:45 Weather Experience (Top Buzz Remix)

Published by EMI/Virgin Music Publishing Ltd.
All tracks written, engineered, produced, mixed and recorded at Earthbound Studios.
AA1 remixed at Sound Eternity Studios, Uxbridge.

℗&© XL Recordings 1993
Made in England
Distributed by Warner Music UK

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main