• Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

Wind It Up (US-Remixes)
(April 1993, XL Recordings – INT 127.906, Intercord Tonträger GmbH – XL/ INT 127.906)

A1. 6:03 Wind It Up (Tightly Wind)
B1. 5:57 Wind It Up (Forward Wind)
B2. 5:38 Wind It Up (Unwind)

Wind It Up (US-Remixes)
(April 1993, XL Recordings - INT 827.906, Intercord Tonträger GmbH - XL/INT 827.906)
01. 03:29 Wind It Up (The Rewound Edit)
02. 06:03 Wind It Up (Tightly Wound)
03. 05:57 Wind It Up (Forward Wind)
04. 05:38 Wind It Up (Unwind)

Written, produced, engineered, mixed and recorded at Earthbound Studios, England. 
Track 1 to 3: Additional Production and remix for MCT. 
Published by EMI / Virgin Music Publishing Ltd. 
℗ 1993 Elektra Entertainment 
© XL-Recordings 
Marketed by Intercord Ton GmbH, Licensee. 
Total Duration: 21:15

Made in Germany

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main