• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

(1991, Torso Dance Records & XL-Recordings, TORSO 12194) 12”, 45 RPM.

A1. 05:03 Android
A2. 03:27 Everybody In The Place
B1. 04:23 What Evil Lurks
B2. 04:34 We Gonna Rock

In the Netherlands "Android" was at that time the floorfiller, so local version of What Evil Lurks EP had "Android" as an a-side with "Everybody In The Place" while "What Evil Lurks" and "We Gonna Rock" were both b-side.

Release comes with black sleeve, on the sleeve is a sticker which says: The Prodigy, 'Android'.

Sleeve notes

Copyright Control. 
Respect goes to The Braintree Posse. 
Licensed from XL Recordings. 
Made in Holland. 

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main