• Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Fat Of The Land
(June 30th 1997 XL-Recordings XLCD 121) CD
01. 05:42 Smack My Bitch Up
02. 05:35 Breathe
03. 04:17 Diesel Power
04. 05:16 Funky Shit
05. 05:11 Serial Thrilla
06. 05:39 Mindfields
07. 09:05 Narayan
08. 04:39 Firestarter
09. 06:38 Climbatize
10. 04:18 Fuel My Fire

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.