• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more
Out Of Space

Out Of Space
(November 1992, XL-Recordings XLS-35CD)
01. 03:41 Out Of Space (Edit)
02. 04:48 Out Of Space (Techno Underground Remix)
03. 04:20 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness (Uplifting Vibes Remix)
04. 04:21 Music Reach (1/2/3/4 - Live)

Sleeve info:

Full length original versions of all tracks available on the album 'The Prodigy Experience'

Tracks 1 & 2 written by L. Howlett, C. Miller, K. Thoronton, M. Smith & T. Randolph.
Tracks 3 & 4 written by L. Howlett.
All tracks produced, engineered and mixed by L. Howlett at Earthbound Studios.
Tracks 2 & 3 remixed by L. Howlett.
Tracks 3 & 4 vocals by Simone.
Track 4 recorded live at Club 1992 july 18th 1992.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main