• Happy birthday Keith Flint!
    We all are remembering the exceptional one & only original firestarter Keith Flint who would have celebrated his 51st birthday today 17th September. Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

No Good (Start The Dance)
(1996, Dancepool 66285 2)
01. 04:01 No Good (Start The Dance) Edit
02. 05:14 No Good (Start The Dance) CJ Bollands Museum Mix
03. 05:10 One Love (Jonny L. Remix)
04. 05:45 Jericho (Genaside II Remix)
05. 05:18 G-Force (Energy Flow)

This Australian release of the single is sometimes referred to as the Australian Dance Tour EP since it was only released in Australia around the time of The Prodigy's tour there.

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main