Keith Flint 1969-2019
On 4 March 2019 The iconic frontman was found dead at his home aged 49. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time.

Invaders Must Die
(November 30th 2009, Limited Edition Green 7" Vinyl Take Me To The Hospital, HOSP06)
A. 03:00 Invaders Must Die (Liam H Re-amped Version)
B. 04:22 Thunder (Doorly Remix)

"Thunder" contains recreated elements from "Ethiopian Peace Song" aka "Rasta Peace Song" written by Trevor Joe.

(p) & (c) 2009 Cooking Vinyl Ventures Limited under exclusive worldwide license to Cooking Vinyl Limited courtesy of Take Me To The Hospital Limited.

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main