Invaders Must Die
(February 23rd 2009, 2 x Vinyl, 12" Take Me To The Hospital, HOSPLP001)
A1 Invaders Must Die
A2 Omen
A3 Thunder
B1 Colours
B2 Take Me To The Hospital
B3 Warrior's Dance
C1 Run With The Wolves
C2 Omen (Reprise)
C3 World's On Fire
D1 Piranha
D2 Stand Up

℗&© 2009 Take Me To The Hospital
under exclusive license to Cooking Vinyl Ltd.

Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main