(November 1st 2004, XL-Recordings XLT-202)

A1 Hotride
A2 Hotride (El Batori Mix)
B1 Girls (Rex The Dog Remix)
B2 Who U Foolin

'Hotride' contains elements from "Up Up And Away". Written and composed by Jim Webb. Published by EMI Sosaha Music Inc./Jonathan Three Music Co. Used by permission. 

'Girls' contains elements from 'Style Of the Street' performed by Broken Glass, licensed courtesy of Abyss Music Ltd, written by J. Martinez/F. Cooke, published by Abyss Music Ltd, and elements from 'You're The One For Me' written by Hubert Barclay Eaves III/James Williams. Published by Zella Music (BMI) and Blue Image Music (PRO) (and as administrator for Diesel Music (BMI)), both divisions of Unidisc Music Inc. Used by permission. 

Published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd. 
Pre-production at The News Recording Studios. 
Mixed at Whitfield Street Studios.

(P) 2004 XL Recordings Ltd 
(C) 2004 XL Recordings Ltd

Mastered at The Soundmasters, London.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main