• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

(March 18th 1996, XL-Recordings XLS-70 CD)
digipak and jewel case
01. 03:45 Firestarter (Edit)
02. 07:49 Firestarter (Empirion Mix)
03. 04:39 Firestarter (Instrumental)
04. 04:51 Molotov Bitch

Sleeve info:
Tracks 2 & 3 written by L. Howlett, K. Flint, T. Horn, A. Dudley, J. Jeczalic, P. Morley, G. Lanagan. Track 2 written by L. Howlett & K. Flint. Track 4 written by L. Howlett.

All tracks produced and mixed by L. Howlett at Earthbound Studio. All vocals engineered by Neil McLennan at the Strongroom.

Tracks 1 & 3 sample of the Breeders "SOS" courtesy of 4AD. Art of Noise appears courtesy of ZTT Records Ltd. Vocals tracks 1 & 2 by K. Flint. Track 2 additional production and remix by Empirion. Special thanks to Jimmy "Goose" Davies for guitar. Photography by Colin Hawkins. Band shot by Phil Nicholls.

Track 2 published by EMI Virgin Music/Copyright Control. Track 4 published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd. Tracks 1 & 3 published by EMI Virgin Music Ltd/Copyright Control/Unforgettable Songs/Perfect Sons.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main