• Happy Birthday Maxim!
    The Prodigy MC celebrates his 53rd birthday today. Congrats! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

(September 7th 1992, 12” XL-Recordings XLT-30)
A1. 04:42 Fire (Burning Version)
A2. 05:05 Fire (Sunrise Version)
B1. 03:47 Jericho (Original Version)
B2. 05:45 Jericho (Genaside II Remix)

All tracks written, produced and mixed at Earthbound Studios. 
AA2: Remix and additional production for SW9 Productions. 
Mastered at The Exchange, London. 
Pressed at Damont Audio Ltd. 
Distributed by Warner Music UK.

Published by E.M.I./Virgin Music Ltd. 
℗&© XL-Recordings 1992. 
Made in England. 
Photography courtesy of Oxford Scientific Films.

The first few hundreds or thousands originals didn't even come with the Fire inlay, just that old standard issue XL-Recordings black/silver sleeve (X on front, L on back), but after that they had the designed sleeves.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main