• Keith Flint - The Lollies
    A posthumously released Keith Flint solo track is now officially available! Read more
  • NME Awards 2020: Watch Leo Crabtree pay emotional tribute to Keith Flint
    The Prodigy‘s long time live drummer Leo Crabtree led a tribute to Keith Flint at the NME Awards 2020, last night. Read more
  • Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

The Prodigy Experience
(November 1998, MVM 006 CD)
01. 03:43 Jerigho
02. 04:12 Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
03. 04:33 Wind It Up
04. 05:31 Your Love (Remix)
05. 05:15 Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
06. 05:13 Charly (Trip Into Drum And Bass Version)
07. 04:58 Out Of Space
08. 04:11 Everybody In The Place (155 And Rising)
09. 08:05 Weather Experience
10. 04:59 Fire (Sunrise Version)
11. 05:09 Ruff In The Jungle Bizness
12. 03:43 Death Of The Prodigy Dancers (Live)

This Experience re-release by the portuguese label MVM. They have also released all other albums too in portugal. The particular thing on this is that they putted Jerigho instead of Jericho on the sleeve and disc.

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main