• Maxim releases a new solo album
    The Prodigy's Maxim's 3rd solo album “Love More” will be released in Japan on December 4th. Read more
  • Rare Keith's tour outfit on sale on forum
    Theprodigy.info visitor and a fan is selling an outfit once owned by Keith Flint. Read more
  • Experience 28th anniversary
    The debut studio album Experience by The Prodigy was first released on 28 September 1992. Read more
  • Keith Flint dead at 49
    The iconic frontman was found dead at his home. All love and sympathy goes out to his family, friends and all fans across the world at this sad time. Read more

(August 1991, XL-Recordings XLS-21CD)
01. 03:56 Charly (Original Mix)
02. 04:25 Pandemonium
03. 06:00 Your Love
04. 05:27 Charly (Alley Cat Mix)

Recorded at C.W.S. Studios.

Track 4's duration is different to what is written on the cover: 5:27, and is corrected above.

℗ & © XL Recordings 1991.

Made in England.

A shout to all the friends we have made whilst on the circuit 
Love and respect to the rocking people of braintree for full support (you know who you are)
Special thanx to sharky, respect to 4-Tune, Carl Cox, DJ Rap, Slipmatt, Lime and Devious D
Xtra special thanx to Ziggy (Captain Naughty) and to Jay for artwork and costume design 
- Liam, Keef, Leroy and Keity (The Prodigy).

If you know something else about this record/release, please mail to me or contact me via feedback form.
Jump to official releases main | discography main | Prodigy main